Feedback Form

Reviews

Average Customer Rating: (based on 9 reviews)

(4.0 stars vs. 3.5 category average)

Write a Review

(6)

(0)

(1)

(1)

(1)

Displaying 1-9 out of 9 reviews

Bumps
Bumps

Intermediate Trader

Goodness.

8/28/2011

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
They simple deliver on what they promise, specially when it comes to Pips. At first it will be hard to understand but once you get it, all will be fulfilled.
I highly recommend this service, it is by far the most complete service you can find.
I found this review:
| |
|
pavirinam
pavirinam

Casual Trader

Didnt like it

3/18/2011

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Simply - didn't work the way i thought. Sorry
I found this review:
| |
|
Someguy
Someguy

Intermediate Trader

Good education

11/3/2010

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I have been with them for about 3 months and while the education is good, don't expect to make any amount near the 1000 pips they guarantee.
They say they make 2000 pips on average on their performance page but they don't have any proof at all.
The trick is they don't provide any stopp loss or exit point when they send their alerts. So when you lose on that trade they tell you they made lots pips without any proof.
You should join if you want to receive good education but don't expect to earn large amounts of pips.
I found this review:
| |
|
pipsycol
pipsycol

Intermediate Trader

On The Money

8/7/2010

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Been trading for years and I have finally come across a prgram that is right on the money. These guys provide excellent alerts right from their charts that offer so many opps. to trade and something like 20 pairs. Their monthly magazine is filled with great tech and fundamental info and easy to read. Not sure why they only charge $85. I have made that money back and so much more.......Great program!!!! I recommend to everyone that trades Forex.
I found this review:
| |
|
djnsfc
djnsfc

Intermediate Trader

Pinch of salt

7/2/2010

0 of 1 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Bottom line is that I was unable to achieve anywhere near their advertised results. They just post entry levels each day on the various pairs and with little or no advice on stops or profit targets. Their software has various proprietory indicators that need to be looked at in conjunction with the entry levels given. For me I was frustrated as they would often show large point profits on their calls where I only made small pips or even losses. They offer some education which is delivered OK, hence why they get 2 stars. Overall it wasn't for me, lack of results with no learning to actually trade using their signals and software. My advice is avoid and look for a service that either makes you plenty of pips or teaches you how to trade.
I found this review:
| |
|
CronkRev
CronkRev

Intermediate Trader

The Real Deal

3/13/2010

7 of 7 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
The whole packages is awesome. The software is very easy to use and the way they teach you to trade the market is just awesome, for any level trader you can find winning trades with this program. The alert service they provide is more of a swing trading but they hit every day for atleast 50 pips no kidding. The news plans they send you are a plus, if you are a news trader you will love this part of the service, if you are not a news trader you will start to, because they lay it all out for you.
They charge $85. a month for a service that delivers more than they promise. I recommend this software to everyone who wishes to earn in the forex.
I found this review:
| |
|
BiksBite
BiksBite

Intermediate Trader

The best of all

3/2/2010

5 of 5 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I started using this program after I read a review here and I had to come back and try to do the same service that was done for me here. I have to say Forexacto is all these reviews say and in someway even more. The overall service of the company is A-1, these people go overboard to serve you, the program is easy to learn, and they just did a webinar this past Saturday and I have to say what I learnt there in just under 2 hours was alot more than I have ever in two years of trying to become successful in the forex.
The alerts service although they not all hit entry, the ones that hit run for a long time, and they do deliver more than 1,000 pips a month. The News Alert Plans are definitely worth more than the $85 they charge a month for all the service they provide.I really hope this helps, because this company is by far the best and you should give it a try, most likely you will come back here and do the same I have just done.
I found this review:
| |
|
LePip
LePip

Intermediate Trader

Awesome Service!

2/18/2010

6 of 6 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I just started using this service, and I can say that it is awesome! These guys have it all together, as far as the program, it is very easy to understand and the daily training supporting the alerts they send you it is just fantastic!
They give you opportunities to get pips almost everyday, if its not from the daily alerts, then for sure from the news alerts.
They are excellent, helpful and very inexpensive for what they provide.
Just AWESOME! I recommend them to all!
I found this review:
| |
|
PipEagle
PipEagle

Expert Trader

4rexacto Trading System and Alerts

2/7/2010

3 of 3 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
User-friendly, Inexpensive
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Very clear and precise indicators. What I love most is the daily alerts provided by 4rexacto's team, averaging 2,000 winning pips a month and they guarantee that they provide you with the opportunity to get at least 1,000 pips a month or the service is free. I have traded with them for 9 months now and they have not failed to deliver more than 1,000 every month and best of all they have not deliver a losing trade alert. They also have a daily training Net TV channel, where they give analisis and trading alerts for the scheduled news events on a daily basis. For me 4rexacto is the most complete and accurate service on the web today.
I found this review:
| |
|

Displaying 1-9 out of 9 reviews

« back to item page