Feedback Form

Reviews

Average Customer Rating: (based on 12 reviews)

(4.5 stars vs. 4.4 category average)

Write a Review

(8)

(2)

(2)

(0)

(0)

Displaying 1-10 out of 12 reviews

lordvader666
lordvader666

Expert Trader

good data feed !!!

3/20/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy to use, Many indicators, Customizable layout
Cons:
Few data feeds
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I use it for GTIS data feed, it combine quotes from many fx banks, for me it was real GREAT !!!
I found this review:
| |
|
StewFrank
StewFrank

Intermediate Trader

GREAT!

2/2/2012

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy to use, Customizable layout, Ability to customize indicators, Large user base
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
4 years of use. great data. thanks for being live. recommend to all. to everybody.
I found this review:
| |
|
JohnGalt
JohnGalt

Intermediate Trader

Very good charting software

2/4/2011

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy to use, Many indicators
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I use Esignal as my charting software together with my broker, and it works like a charm. I'm also very satisified with their costumer support.
I found this review:
| |
|
Sayuni
Sayuni

Casual Trader

Not Bad a programme

10/30/2009

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Many indicators
Cons:
Few data feeds
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Have been testing for only a month. Complicated and a little confused. Overall helpful learning but need more time.
I found this review:
| |
|
Pippy
Pippy

Expert Trader

Strong Charting, but...

9/8/2009

1 of 2 customers found this helpful (50%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I used eSignal for over 3 years (yes, I bought 4X Made Easy too... sigh...). It took almost 2 years to learn how to use eSignal. Their coding lanuage is worse than Mq4. The charts are fantastic; if you can figure out how to use them. I mentioned this in my MT4 review:

If you want a premium charting solution, I still think MCFX is the best out there. It's very easy to use (object based editing) and their charts can read "EasyLanuage". EasyLanuage is a quick way to learn how to code custom indicators and systems.

Bottom Line: eSignal is very good, but too complicated. A little pricey too compared to other premium solutions.
I found this review:
| |
|
lingsbord
lingsbord

Expert Trader

Simply The Best

8/23/2009

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
The Forex module from e-Signal is not cheap, and it's a little over-complex in some areas, but I have never found anything to match it for accuracy and the quality of the programming. When you switch timeframes the trendlines stay where they're supposed to, (unlike some packages I could mention!), and virtually every feature is infinitely adjustable and definable to suit the user.

This is a real pro-trader's set up and worth every penny (about a pip a day).

Probably overkill for a beginner to be perfectly honest, but even so there is nothing more accurate on the market, so definitely worth considering.
I found this review:
| |
|
RudeSJ
RudeSJ

Casual Trader

Their data feed is always updated and reliable.

8/14/2009

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Their data feed is always updated and reliable. The charting platform is far simpler when compared to others. In my opinion, their data feed is on top of the list in terms performance. And the best feature? Their charts can be viewed on different monitors.
I found this review:
| |
|
giantck
giantck

Casual Trader

can be used alone in my trading activities

8/12/2009

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
eSignal provides a charting software application that can be used alone in my trading activities. It’s no wonder they’re still the leader in the industry. Although the data feed sometimes lags, the programming team is always there to rectify any mistakes or troubles. The support team is fast and efficient – always alert and ready to respond. Their people will definitely entertain your questions or reports although there are times when you’d be left hanging while waiting for their follow-up emails.
I found this review:
| |
|
tweim
tweim

Intermediate Trader

Best Charting Around

8/5/2009

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Integrates with my broker MB Trading. Easy to use and very robust.
I found this review:
| |
|
Zon986
Zon986

Casual Trader

very satisfied with the functionality of each feature

8/2/2009

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I’m very satisfied with the functionality of each feature on the charting platform. Tools are accessible and easy-to-use. The service may be a bit expensive but I find the results utterly satisfying. One of their features that’s become my favorite is the auto-saving of workspace. I don’t have to set it up or re-configure every time I go back to my workspace. It’s really a time-saver.
I found this review:
| |
|

Displaying 1-10 out of 12 reviews

« back to item page