Feedback Form

Fiske

Displaying 1-10 out of 10 reviews

Nice experience with GFS Forex

for GFS Forex by Walter

4/4/2009

5 of 5 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Good Customer Support, quick fills, little slippage and great platform.
I found this review:
| |
|

Great for making pictures

for Xtick by verdizzy

11/3/2008

6 of 6 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I use Xtick primarily to make pictures of charts for training purposes. It has all the basic functions a trader needs and can definitely be used as a primary charting program for trading. I recommend to give it a try. The Xpaint feature is pretty sweet.
I found this review:
| |
|

Beware!

for ACM by GeorgeAlgers

12/1/2008

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Two words: Be careful! I have read bad reviews about this site and some of them (actually maybe ALL) are really true! Their WYSIWYG policy is all crap. They do price manipulation and would always go against your price once you enter a trade. They just want you to lose your money. Don't make the same mistake!
I found this review:
| |
|

Good Quality

for Dukascopy by GeorgeTrader

4/4/2009

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I tried other brokers before but Duksacopy is really different from all of them. They have an easy to understand platform, excellent spreads, and outstanding customer support. I think they have the best quality in terms of all these factors.
I found this review:
| |
|

Good for basic trading

for FXCM by verdizzy

12/9/2008

18 of 18 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Good for starting out, but I wish you had more position control
I found this review:
| |
|

One of the most widely use

for MetaTrader 4 by verdizzy

12/9/2008

18 of 18 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Cool because a lot of people make custom indicators for it and if you develop a system, someone can actually program a robot for you to auto trade.
I found this review:
| |
|

Best Forex Beginner Website

for BabyPips.com by verdizzy

12/16/2008

3 of 3 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
The FIRST place you should go if you just entered the Forex World. Everything you need to know to get you going in the Foreign exchange in an easy to understand format.
I found this review:
| |
|

Definitely worth the money

for Bird Watching In Lion Country by verdizzy

12/16/2008

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
This is definitely one of those "must read" forex books. If you haven't done so already, give it a read.
I found this review:
| |
|

Great looking site with good information

for Forex 4 Noobs by verdizzy

12/16/2008

2 of 2 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Great looking site! A lot of quality education that is very easy to understand. I definitely recommend you stop by here!
I found this review:
| |
|

Unbelievable!

for Adventures of a Currency Trader: A Fable about Trading, Courage, and Doing the Right Thing by PipSyGirl

1/29/2009

16 of 16 customers found this helpful (100%)

Pros:
None
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Unbelievable! I am truly a newbie! But you know what? I was hooked with this Rob Booker’s ‘Adventures of a Currency Trader.’ While I’m reading the book, I’m also daydreaming like Harry Banes. He’s the fictional main character in the book, but he seemed real because of the excellent writing technique used by Rob Booker. This man really left quite an impression on me—making me believe that dreams are free but you must work hard to make them come true. I’ll learn and study the trade so that I’ll be a successful trader someday.
I found this review:
| |
|

Displaying 1-10 out of 10 reviews