Feedback Form

Reviews

Average Customer Rating: (based on 73 reviews)

(4.4 stars vs. 4.1 category average)

Write a Review

(56)

(7)

(0)

(0)

(10)

Displaying 1-10 out of 73 reviews

shirls
shirls

Intermediate Trader

Great Money Making Systems and Information

3/20/2014

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Initial seminar has some great and useful titbits for people to start using straight away. The full training is in-depth, honest and pretty much on the money, with very conservative risk/reward strategies I have been able to make great profit using the education Jimmy provides. He is available constantly for advice and help and is keen to get people no the right track. He will not promise anything which is not doable and has so much experience having lived the forex market as a profitable trader himself for over 30 years, within the banking industry as well as retail trading. I know that I continue to learn from him enough so that I can be self sufficient in the market and use the tools and information to make money long term.
I found this review:
| |
|
MisterMike
MisterMike

Intermediate Trader

All talk and no results

2/7/2014

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
Incomplete education
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Let me start by saying this is an expensive course at $2500. For that amount of money I expect something different that will really give me a great start in trading. Jimmy does provide a lot of information and if you knew nothing of Forex beforehand then this would benefit you. But there is nothing new that he teaches, it is all basic strategies you can find online for free. The same old ones that don't work. He is all talk and show but no real substance. I was fooled for a while but when I really think about what was taught and how to apply it I am no nearer making money than I was before. It is disappointing as I had high hopes for this course
I found this review:
| |
|
Nancy
Nancy

Intermediate Trader

great training and strategies

10/16/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
The training has helped me improve my profitability and consistency.
I found this review:
| |
|
bondwoman44
bondwoman44

Intermediate Trader

The real thing

8/5/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Best thing about Jimmy's program is he is honest. He doesn't let you believe you'll make 1000% profit or anything silly. He shows you legit ways to be traders, making real, reasonable profits. He answers all questions thoroughly. He even trades live with you!
I found this review:
| |
|
everjoy111
everjoy111

Intermediate Trader

Extraordinary

7/18/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
I had attended many seminars in London and abroad. I was seeking for knowledge. There are bits on the Internet but not a particular strategy on how to pull the trigger (that is, place a trade). By a stroke of chance, I bumped into a stranger who talked so highly about Jimmy, the EURUSD trader. I contacted him and joined his program.

It has been a phenomenal experience. Jimmy is a rare breed of Humans. His wealth of experience is mind-blowing and his ability to teach absolute beginners how to profit from FOREX is awesome.

To cut the long story short, in less than one month, I have made £3000 in profit. Please note that I am still learning and playing safe with my trading.

Here is the shocker - Jimmy doesn't need your money because he has amassed wealth from his years as a professional banker. He genuinely wants to help people.

I am grateful to God for making me bump into that stranger.

Good luck to everyone.
I found this review:
| |
|
CSpiridon
CSpiridon

Intermediate Trader

EURUSTRADER

5/29/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
There are many trading system, available for different market conditions (volatile, news, start of the day, breakouts, bands, proprietary trading system, etc.
Trade finder updated daily, Live trading sessions, Live training sessions, at an affordable price. Jimmy is a very kind person, always ready to answer to e-mails, phone calls, etc. It is a great place to be for everyone who trade or want to trade Forex.
Guided step by step by Jimmy Young, an enthusiast and a professional at the same time.
I found this review:
| |
|
cas_trade
cas_trade

Casual Trader

Become a trader not a software slave

5/15/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Jimmy Young puts it all out there for you. He is passionate about what he does and about providing the excellent information/training. He is honest in his assessments and does not pull any punches in his analysis and owes up to both the good and the bad trades. Jimmy gives you full value for your investment and more.

If there is one message that is really clear is that Jimmy wants to make you a trader and NOT a sycophant to the latest trend in computer program trading, i.e. he wants you to think. Trading is hard work and needs a lot of practise. Follow his advice and you will be on your way to becoming a successful trader.
I found this review:
| |
|
sftyler
sftyler

Expert Trader

great course

4/22/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Most trader are scared of volatility ! Not Jimmy that is what we thrive on. Met Jimmy 5 years ago now but never use much of what i learn with him until a couple of years ago and all though i was profitable through hard work Jimmy has taken me to an other level, allowing me on my days off to be a day trader rather the a longer term one. Picked up close to a 1000 pips this week. I now incorporate Jimmy short term market views with my long one and it's making a killing. Seriously considering taking it up full time.
Would definitely recommend the course.
Thanks again Jimmy
I found this review:
| |
|
Runner
Runner

Intermediate Trader

As goodas it gets

4/15/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Easy-to-understand, Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
Jimmy Youngs course is easy to understand and apply in the real trading world , but the continuing support he gives is nothing short of remarkable . The effort , dedication and sheer energy he puts in , I dont think could be matched anywhere else . I have not made a fortune and nor do I expect to but if you are prepared to put in the effort to learn and listen and can develop the required mental attitude to trading , then , in my opinion , Yimmy Young is the person you need to learn from .
I found this review:
| |
|
Roy-B
Roy-B

Intermediate Trader

Do you want to trade Forex

4/13/2013

0 of 0 customers found this helpful (0%)

Pros:
Active community, Video tutorials available, Webinars available, Detailed
Cons:
None
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quote:
This program is not a get rich quick scheme!
I have watched uncounted hours of vidio's, attended so many hours of live training that I think of Jimmy as family.
I also have made so many bad trades that I was sure that my platform was picking on me personally. After months of believing I knew how to do it better, or had a better idea, had a shortcut, i finally started to follow the plan, I started to make informed trades, pay attention to my risk control, and trade my plan.
I have had my first week of satisfying and positive returns. I will continue to watch uncounted hours of vidios, attend hours of live training because there has never been one time that I didn't learned something new.
I will continue to trade and I am sure that it will be successful thanks to Jimmy.

One more thing: You need to have a strong desire to win and you will make it!

Roy Brown
Forex trader (now)
I found this review:
| |
|

Displaying 1-10 out of 73 reviews

« back to item page